Administration

 

Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Jaloba Corneliu Director 022 26 28 73 corneliu.jaloba@ctif.gov.md
Saharnean Elena Deputy Director(field of informational technologies) 022 82 20 00 elena.saharnean@ctif.gov.md
Muntean Vadim Deputy Director(field of public services) 022 31 23 37 vadim.muntean@ctif.gov.md
Financial - Economic Department
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Iurie Ursu Head of Department 022 26 28 74 iurie.ursu@ctif.gov.md
Accounting division
Maria Hirbu Chief Accountant, Head of Division 022 26 28 78 maria.hirbu@ctif.gov.md
Scripca Irina Deputy Chief Accountant 022 26 28 79 irina.scripca@ctif.gov.md
Planning and Budgeting Division
Botnaru Iulian Economist-Chief, Head of Division 022 26 28 74 iulian.botnaru@ctif.gov.md
Department of Human Resources
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Nicolae Gumenîi Head of department 022 22 25 65 nicolae.gumenii@ctif.gov.md
Ivantoc Lidia Deputy head of Department 022 26 25 98 lidia.ivantoc@ctif.gov.md
Legal Department
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Cogilniceanu Vladimir Head of department 068 068 689 vladimir.cogilniceanu@ctif.gov.md
Postu Dorin Deputy head of Department 067 111 818 dorin.postu@ctif.gov.md
Division of quality management and administrative support
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Balaniuc Anastasia Head of division 069 124 288 anastasia.balaniuc@ctif.gov.md
Division of Records and Secretariat management
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Chirnitchi Victoria Head of secretariat division 022 26 28 73 victoria.chirnitchi@ctif.gov.md
Department of Internal Security
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Suholitco Igor Head of department 022 82 20 03 igor.suholitco@ctif.gov.md
Department of Information Technologies
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Cornea Radu Head of department 022 82 20 31 radu.cornea@ctif.gov.md
Department of Information Systems Support
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Chirica Valeriu Head of department 022 26 29 67 valeriu.chirica@ctif.gov.md
Division of Customs Information Systems Support
Cornea Vladimir Head of division 022 57 41 87 vladimir.cornea@ctif.gov.md
Division of Taxation Information Systems Support
Ceban Alexandru Head of division 022 82 20 18 alexandru.ceban@ctif.gov.md
Division of Public Finance Information Systems Support
Statnic Anna Head of division 022 26 28 87 anna.statnic@ctif.gov.md
Division of Accounting Information Systems Support
Ceban Elena Head of division 022 82 20 26 elena.ceban@ctif.gov.md
Department of Public Services Management
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ghitman Alexandr Head of department 022 82 20 36 alexandr.ghitman@ctif.gov.md
Department of Customer Support
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Virlan Oleg Head of department 022 82 22 22 oleg.virlan@ctif.gov.md
Department of Customs Tariffs and Duties
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Perjan Vladimir Head of department 060 53 40 03 vladimir.perjan@ctif.gov.md
Department of Customs brokerage
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Ribac Irina Head of department 022 43 28 13 irina.ribac@ctif.gov.md
Department of X-ray equipment operation
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Busmachiu Alexandru Head of department 022 43 29 29 alexandru.busmachiu@ctif.gov.md
Department of Customs Bonded Warehouse (CBW)
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Tricolici Viorel Head of department 069 640 315 viorel.tricolici@ctif.gov.md
Timus Artur Coordinator Specialist CBW 069 593 220 artur.timus@ctif.gov.md
Rotari Victoria Head of Section of CBW Petricani 022 43 21 11 victoria.rotari@ctif.gov.md
Ciur Mihail Head of Section of CBW Balti 069 112 169 mihail.ciur@ctif.gov.md
Ciorici Andrei Head of Section of CBW Leuseni 060 200 816 andrei.ciorici@ctif.gov.md
Grosu Nicolai Head of Section of CBW Tudora 060 200 817 nicolai.grosu@ctif.gov.md
Guleac Veaceslav Head of Otaci Customs Control Area Section 060 302 673 veaceslav.guleac@ctif.gov.md
Directorate-General for the Administration and Provision of Public Services
 
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Diana Grosu-Axenti Head of directorate-general 022 82 20 37 diana.axenti@ctif.gov.md
Center of Financial Training (with a Departmental status)
Nogai Natalia Head of center of financial training 022 82 20 32 natalia.nogai@ctif.gov.md
Division of Marketing, sales and promotion
Lesan Nina Head of division 022 82 20 22 nina.leșan@ctif.gov.md
Department of Field Service
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Petcu Iurie Head of department 022 21 18 53 iurie.petcu@ctif.gov.md
Department of State Property, Logistics and Procurement
Lastname Name Position Telephone E-mail
Talpis Valeriu Head of department 068 287 222 valeriu.talpis@ctif.gov.md